LEBU ARCHITEKCI

Biuro

lukasz.jpg Łukasz Wiśniewski
Król Perzowa
lukasz.wisniewski@lebu.pl
damian.jpg Damian Maciejewski
Architekt współpracujący
damian.maciejewski@block.pl
tel 501277293
marzena.jpg Marzena Domitrz-Fortuna
Architekt współpracujący
marzena.fortuna@lebu.pl
maciek.jpg Maciej Głowacki
Architekt – projektant
maciej.glowacki@lebu.pl
margareta.jpg Margareta Buczkiewicz
Architekt – projektant
margareta.buczkiewicz@lebu.pl
tomek.jpg Tamasz Pelc
Architekt – projektant
tomasz.pelc@lebu.pl
gosia.jpg Małgorzata Rek
Architekt – projektant
malgorzata.rek@lebu.pl
defaultuser.gif Paweł Morawiak
Architekt – projektant
pawel.morawiak@lebu.pl
defaultuser.gif Marko Daković
Architekt – projektant
marko.dakovic@lebu.pl
 defaultuser.gif Joanna Prostak
Architekt- projektant
joanna.prostak@lebu.pl
defaultuser.gif Magdalena Kraus
Architekt- projektant
magdalena.kraus@lebu.pl
defaultuser.gif Paweł Wręczycki
Architekt- projektant
pawel.wreczycki@lebu.pl
 defaultuser.gif Patrycja Kowalczyk
Architekt- projektant
patrycja.kowalczyk@lebu.pl
defaultuser.gif Radek Mielnik
Architekt – projektant
radoslaw.mielnik@lebu.pl
defaultuser.gif Michał Wilkoński
Architekt- projektant
michal.wilkonski@lebu.pl
defaultuser.gif Przemysław Seniuk
Instalacje Elektryczne
przemyslaw.seniuk@lebu.pl
 defaultuser.gif Teresa Bilińska
Instalacje Sanitarne
teresa.bilinska@lebu.pl
 defaultuser.gif  Klaudia Antosz
Instalacje Sanitarne
klaudia.antosz@lebu.pl
 defaultuser.gif Grzegorz Pawluk
Instalacje Elektryczne
grzegorz.pawluk@lebu.pl

Archiwum projektów